Library BRANCHES

Balvi

Address:  Tirgus iela 7, Balvi

Phone: 64520219

E-mail: balvi@neredzigobiblioteka.lv

Working hours:

  • Monday: 09.00-17.00
  • Tuesday: 10.00-18.00
  • Wednesday: 09.00-17.00
  • Thursday: 10.00-18.00
  • Friday: 9.00-17.00
  • Saturday, Sundays: Closed

Cesis

Address:  Krišjāņa Valdemāra iela 13, Cēsis

Phone: 64123494

E-mail: cesis@neredzigobiblioteka.lv

Working hours:

  • Monday: Closed
  • Tuesday: 09.00-16.00
  • Wednesday: 09.00-16.00
  • Thursday: 09.00-16.00
  • Friday: Closed
  • Saturday, Sundays: Closed

Daugavpils

Address:  Čiekuru iela 5-13, Daugavpils

Phone:  65439748

E-mail: daugavpils@neredzigobiblioteka.lv

Working hours:

  • Monday to Friday  10.00-18.00
  • Saturday, Sundays: Closed

Jelgava

Address: Pulkveža Oskara Kalpaka iela 16, Jelgava

Phone: 63083120

E-mail: jelgava@neredzigobiblioteka.lv

Working hours:

  • Monday: 09.00-17.00
  • Tuesday: 10.00-18.00
  • Wednesday: 09.00-17.00
  • Thursday: 10.00-18.00
  • Friday: 09.00-17.00
  • Saturday, Sundays: Closed

Liepaja

Address: Ganību iela 197/205, Liepāja

Phone: 63434396

E-mail: liepaja@neredzigobiblioteka.lv

Working hours:

  • Monday: 09.00-18.00
  • Tuesday: 09.00-18.00
  • Wednesday: 09.00-18.00
  • Thursday: 09.00-18.00
  • Friday: 09.00-17.00
  • Saturday, Sundays: Closed

Rezekne

Address:  Bukmuižas iela 20, Rēzekne

Phone: 64605281

E-mail: rezekne@neredzigobiblioteka.lv

Working hours:

  • Monday to Friday : 09.00-18.00
  • Saturday, Sundays: Closed

Ventspils

Address: Baldones iela 16, Ventspils

Phone: 63630722

E-mail: ventspils@neredzigobiblioteka.lv

Working hours:

  • Monday: 09.00-16.00
  • Tuesday: Closed
  • Wednesday: 09.00-16.00
  • Thursday: Closed
  • Friday: 09.00-15.00
  • Saturday, Sundays: Closed