Latvian Library for the Blind

Balvi branch

Address:  Tirgus iela 7, Balvi
Phone: 64520219
E-mail: balvi@neredzigobiblioteka.lv
Monday: 09.00-17.00
Tuesday: 10.00-18.00
Wednesday: 09.00-17.00
Thursday: 10.00-18.00
Friday: 9.00-17.00
Saturday, Sundays: Closed

Cesis branch

Address:  Krišjāņa Valdemāra iela 13, Cēsis
Phone: 64123494
E-mail: cesis@neredzigobiblioteka.lv
Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 09.00-16.00
Wednesday: 09.00-16.00
Thursday: 09.00-16.00
Friday: Closed
Saturday, Sundays: Closed

Daugavpils branch

Address:  Čiekuru iela 5-13, Daugavpils
phone:  65439748
E-mail: daugavpils@neredzigobiblioteka.lv
Monday to Friday  10.00-18.00
Saturday, Sundays: Closed

Latvian Library for the Blind

Address: Strazdumuižas iela 80, Riga
Phone: 6751 4513
E-mail: info@neredzigobiblioteka.lv
Monday to Friday : 10.00-18.00
Saturday, Sundays: Closed

Jelgava branch

Address: Pulkveža Oskara Kalpaka iela 16, Jelgava
Phone: 63083120
E-mail: jelgava@neredzigobiblioteka.lv
Monday: 09.00-17.00
Tuesday: 10.00-18.00
Wednesday: 09.00-17.00
Thursday: 10.00-18.00
Friday: 09.00-17.00
Saturday, Sundays: Closed

Liepaja branch

Address: Ganību iela 197/205, Liepāja
Phone: 63434396
E-mail: liepaja@neredzigobiblioteka.lv
Monday: 09.00-18.00
Tuesday: 09.00-18.00
Wednesday: 09.00-18.00
Thursday: 09.00-18.00
Friday: 09.00-17.00
Saturday, Sundays: Closed

Rēzekne branch

Address:  Bukmuižas iela 20, Rēzekne
Phone: 64605281
E-mail: rezekne@neredzigobiblioteka.lv
Monday to Friday : 09.00-18.00
Saturday, Sundays: Closed

Ventspils branch

Address: Baldones iela 16, Ventspils
Phone: 63630722
E-mail: ventspils@neredzigobiblioteka.lv
Monday: 09.00-16.00
Tuesday: Closed
Wednesday: 09.00-16.00
Thursday: Closed
Friday: 09.00-15.00
Saturday, Sundays: Closed

THIS IS A LIBRARY FOR YOU. LOOK!